Member Login

Staff Directory

   

  
Bill Pollert, PGA
Director of Golf & Club Operation
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 231

  
Ryan Baxter
Director of Raquet Sports
rbaxter@highlandgcc.com
259-5179

 


 

Carman Bushue
Controller
cbushue@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 223
 
 
 

 
Angie Williams
Dinning Room Manager
awilliams@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 232

  

  
  

 

 

Wendy Pollert
Membership Coordinator
wpollert@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 238
 

 
 


  

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS
Director of Agronomy & Facilities
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 248
 


 

Chris Modglin
Aquatics Director
cmodglin@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 241

  

 

 Nate Holm
Assistant Golf Professional
nholm@highlandgcc.com
253-3030
 

  
 

Jennifer Ruff
Accounts Recievable & Accounts Payable
jruff@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 230