Staff Directory

Greg Sabens, CCM
Director of Membership & Club Operations
gsabens@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 231

Bill Pollert, PGA
Director of Golf
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 227

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS
Director of Agronomy & Facilities
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 248

Jason Cameron
Director of Food & Beverage Operations & Event Coordinator
jcameron@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 222 

Tommy Thompson
Executive Chef
tthompson@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 225

Carman Bushue
Controller
cbushue@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 223

Jennifer Ruff, CMT
HR, Accounts Recievable, Accounts Payable and Massage Therapst
jruff@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 230

Wilma Woodruff
Communications
highland@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 221

Trent Hinshaw
Aquatics Director
Ext. 241

Ryan Baxter
Director of Raquet Sports
rbaxter@highlandgcc.com
259-5179

Chadburn Little
I.T.
chadburn@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 224