Staff Directory

Greg Sabens, CCM
Director of Membership & Club Operations
gsabens@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 231

Bill Pollert, PGA
Director of Golf
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 227

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS
Director of Agronomy & Facilities
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 248

Chris Schneider
Director of Food & Beverage Operations & Event Coordinator
cschneider@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 222 

Mary Jane Houin
Executive Chef
mjhouin@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 225

John Zamojski
Controller, Human Resources
jzamojski@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 230

Chadburn Little
I.T. and Accounts Payable
chadburn@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 224


Wilma Woodruff
Communications and Accounts Receivable
highland@highlandgcc.com
Ext. 221

Don Cozad
Aquatics Director
Ext. 241

Ryan Baxter
Director of Raquet Sports
rbaxter@highlandgcc.com
259-5179