Staff Directory

Greg Sabens, CCM
Director of Membership & Club Operations
gsabens@highlandgcc.com
(317) 255-5431
Ext. 231

Bill Pollert, PGA
Director of Golf
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 227

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS
Director of Agronomy & Facilities
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 248

Noah Kline
Director of Food & Beverage Operations & Event Coordinator
nkline@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 222 

Mary Jane Houin
Executive Chef
mjhouin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 225

John Zamojski
Controller, Human Resources
jzamojski@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 230

Chadburn Little, NSA
I.T. and Accounts Payable
chadburn@highlandgcc.com

​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 224

Wilma Woodruff
Communications and Accounts Receivable
highland@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 221

Sanders Modglin, Grant Bowlds
Aquatics Director
​(317) 255-5431

Spencer Fields
Director of Raquet Sports
spencerafields@gmail.com
317-259-5179