Staff Directory

Greg Sabens, CCM
Director of Membership
& Club Operations
gsabens@highlandgcc.com                     
(317) 255-5431
Ext. 231

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS
Director of Agronomy
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 248

 

Bill Pollert, PGA
Director of Golf
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 259-5168
Ext. 227

 

Matt Giles
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
& Event Coordinator

mgiles@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 222 

Mary Jane Houin
Executive Chef
mjhouin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 225

John Zamojski
Controller, Human Resources
jzamojski@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 230

Chadburn Little, NSA
I.T. and Accounts Payable
chadburn@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 224

 

Wilma Woodruff
Communications
& Accounts Receivable
highland@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 221

Sarah Awe
Aquatics Director
sarahawe725@sbcglobal.net
​(317) 255-5431

Spencer Fields
Director of Raquet Sports
spencerafields@gmail.com
(317)-319-7999