Staff Directory

Greg Sabens, CCM

Director of Membership & Club Operations
gsabens@highlandgcc.com                     
(317) 255-5431
Ext. 231

Ryan Baldwin, CGCS

Director of Agronomy
rbaldwin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 248

Bill Pollert, PGA

Director of Golf
bpollert@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 259-5168
Ext. 227

Thomas Lee

Director of Food & Beverage Operations and Event Coordinator
tlee@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 222

Mary Jane Houin

Executive Chef
mjhouin@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 225

Pamela Houk

Controller & Human Resources
phouk@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 230

Chadburn Little

I.T. & Accounts Payable
chadburn@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 224

Wilma Woodruff

Communications & Accounts Receivable
highland@highlandgcc.com
​(317) 255-5431
Ext. 221

Spencer Fields

Director of Raquet Sports
spencerafields@gmail.com
(317)-319-7999